Law Colleges

AIM College of Law, Thrissur

Al-Azhar Law College, Thodupuzha

Bharata Mata School of Legal Studies (BSOLS), Aluva East

Bhavan's NA Palkhivala Academy For Advanced Legal Studies and Research, Ramanattukara

Govt. Law College, Ernakulam

Govt. Law College, Kozhikode

Govt. Law College, Thiruvananthapuram

Kerala Law Academy Law College, Thiruvananthapuram

KMCT Law College, Malappuram

Mar Gregorios College of Law, Thiruvananthapuram

Markaz Law College, Kunnamangalam

Mount Zion Law College, Konni

NSS Law College, Kollam

Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies, Kollam

Sree Narayana Law College, Ernakulam

The Co-operative School of Law, Thodupuzha

CSI College for Legal Studies, Kottayam

CSI Institute of Legal Studies, Thiruvananthapuram

Govt Law College, Thrissur